غطاء مقعد سيارة من خمس قطع

وصف قصير:

مهمتنا هي توفير عدد كبير من قطع غيار السيارات الممتازة المختارة بأسعار معقولة ، بما يتجاوز توقعاتك. نحن نسعى باستمرار لتزويد العملاء بأكثر الاتصالات كفاءة وودية ، والمعاملات السلسة والتسليم السريع.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

غطاء مقعد سيارة من خمس قطع

مهمتنا هي توفير عدد كبير من قطع غيار السيارات الممتازة المختارة بأسعار معقولة ، بما يتجاوز توقعاتك. نحن نسعى باستمرار لتزويد العملاء بأكثر الاتصالات كفاءة وودية ، والمعاملات السلسة والتسليم السريع. نحن نقدم قطع غيار سيارات متنوعة لمعظم العلامات التجارية والموديلات في السوق ، مثل أغطية المقاعد وأغطية السيارات عالية الجودة ، وسائد القدم الواقية ، وأغطية عجلة القيادة الجلدية ، وما إلى ذلك. تشمل الوظائف والتفاصيل دلوين أماميين وغطاء مقعد واحد و 5 أغطية وسادات للرأس ، ويحتوي الجزء العلوي من الأغطية على فتحة فيلكرو ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على وضع الوسائد الخلفية بسهولة. يبلغ طول مفرش المائدة من القماش 52 بوصة. الخامة مصنوعة من قماش عالي الجودة متين ومريح ومسامي ويسهل تنظيفه ويمكن غسله في الغسالة وتجفيفه بالهواء. التطبيق العام المصمم لاستيعاب المقاعد التقليدية والمدفأة مناسب لجميع المقاعد تقريبًا (السيارات والشاحنات والشاحنات الصغيرة وسيارات الدفع الرباعي). هذا النظام غير متوافق مع الوسائد الهوائية الجانبية الأمامية ووظيفة الفصل الخلفي. أسلوب الركوب وتصميمنا الأكثر جرأة. ستجذب الخطوط السميكة المذهلة الانتباه بالتأكيد. هناك العديد من الألوان لتتناسب مع أي ديكور داخلي. يحتوي نسيجنا عالي الجودة على وسادة إسفنجية بقطر 3 مم خلفه ، والتي يمكن أن تبدد الحرارة وتبقيك باردًا ومريحًا حتى في درجات الحرارة الأكثر سخونة.

Five-piece-car-seat-cover-(3)
Five-piece-car-seat-cover-(4)

الشحنة تحتوي: 2 أغطية دلو أمامية ، 1 مقعد خلفي منفصل ، 5 أغطية مسند رأس.

مادة: قماش مسطح / بوليستر ، بوليستر مع تصميم ألواح مخططة ، نصيحة التنظيف: قابل للغسل في الغسالة ، يجف في الهواء.

أمام:متوافقة مع الوسادة الهوائية الجانبية - تم اختبارها رسميًا - تسمح تقنية خياطة خاصة للوسادة الهوائية بالانتفاخ عند الاصطدام. ظهر المقعد الأمامي مصنوع من قماش مطاطي متين مع جيب مفتوح للتخزين ؛ فتحة الفيلكرو المخفية والأشرطة القابلة للتعديل تجعل التثبيت والإزالة وإعادة التثبيت في غاية السهولة

مؤخرة:  يحتوي كل من مسند ظهر المقعد والأغطية السفلية على ثلاثة سحابات لتلائم تقسيمات اليسار واليمين 40/60 و 60/40 و 40/20/40 و 50/50. يتم تضمين مجموعة إضافية من القماش بسحاب لتغطية منطقة المقعد الخلفية المكشوفة عند الانقسام. يأتي غطاء المقعد السفلي وغطاء مسند الظهر بشكل منفصل ، وهو مصمم لاستيعاب مقعد السيارة للرضع / الأطفال ؛ تسمح لك بالاستفادة الكاملة من الحزام أو المراسي المدمجة خلف مسند الظهر السفلي.

أغطية دلو خلفية مصنوعة من قماش متين قابل للتمدد مع جيب لسهولة التخزين ؛ متوافق مع مساند الرأس القابلة للإزالة فقط

Five-piece-car-seat-cover-(2)

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Five-Piece Car Seat Cover

Short Description:

Our mission is to provide a large number of selected excellent auto parts at affordable prices, exceeding your expectations. We constantly strive to provide customers with the most efficient and friendly communication, smooth transactions and fast delivery.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Five-Piece Car Seat Cover

Our mission is to provide a large number of selected excellent auto parts at affordable prices, exceeding your expectations. We constantly strive to provide customers with the most efficient and friendly communication, smooth transactions and fast delivery. We provide various auto parts for most brands and models in the market, such as high-quality seat covers and car covers, protective foot pads, leather steering wheel covers, and so on. Functions and details include 2 front buckets, 1 bench cover and 5 head pillow covers, and the top of the covers has Velcro opening, which can help you put back pillows easily. Our fabric tablecloth is 52 inches long. The material is made of durable, comfortable and breathable high-quality fabric-easy to clean, machine washable and air-dried. The general application designed to accommodate traditional and heated seats is suitable for almost all seats (cars, trucks, vans and SUVs). This system is incompatible with the front side airbags and the rear separation function. The riding style and our boldest design. Striking thick stripes will certainly attract attention. There are many colors to match any interior. Our high-quality fabric has a 3mm foam cushion behind it, which can dissipate heat and keep you cool and comfortable even at the hottest temperature.

Five-piece-car-seat-cover-(3)
Five-piece-car-seat-cover-(4)

Package Includes: 2 Front bucket covers, 1 Split rear bench , 5 Headrest covers.

Material: Flat Cloth / Polyester.polyester with striped panels design Cleaning tip: Machine washable, air dry.

Front: side airbag compatible - officially tested - special stitching technique allows airbag to inflate upon impact. Back of the front seat is made by durable stretchy fabric with opening pocket for storage.; Concealed velcro opening and adjustable straps make installation, removal, and reattachment a breeze

Rear:  bench backrest and bottom covers both have three zippers on them to accommodate left and right 40/60, 60/40, 40/20/40 and 50/50 splits. An extra set of zippered cloth is included to cover the exposed rear bench area when split. Bottom bench cover and backrest cover come separately, which is designed to accommodate infant / child car seat; allow you to fully utilize the belt or built-in anchors behind the lower backrest.

Back of bucket covers made of durable stretchy fabric with pocket for easy storage; Compatible with removable headrests only

Five-piece-car-seat-cover-(2)

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us